Who woke up the heat of the heart in "White Flowers" by @margaretwise. Dedicated @tangmo. My writing and photography.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

"I know you like white flowers - he said to her with a smile on his face.

Besides, it's wonderful that you're organizing dinner for us all. At least I could do so. I also brought wine. Please, take the flowers, I bring the rest of the drink from the car.

He handed her a bouquet and kissed her fondly on the cheek. She felt a slight shudder, but she was not sure what he meant. Long hidden feeling made itself known. What happened to her? She was not sure if the scent of white flowers brought a glimpse of the great fire, or his kiss woke the heat of the heart."

w1.jpg

w6.jpg

w2.jpg

w4.jpg

w5.jpg

w7.jpg


하얀 꽃 (white flower)





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I have to say WOW again and again! And million thanks to you, my lovely friend, for giving me this special moment! They are wonderful white flowers and I love them all!

Very sweet story and beautiful song! I would love to be that cute woman....who received a bouquet and a sweet kiss!

Thanks so much for your kindness, my dear friends! BIG hug from me! ;)

How wonderful that I make you soooo happy. The best gift form you to me ;)))) You are so welcome my dear friend. It was such pleasure for me to prepare that post for you ;))) Lot's of love ;)))

WOW WOW WOW!!! BIG hug, my dear friend! ;D

:) Kisses

BIG HUG! ;)

Big Hug from here is coming straight to you. Do you feel how I squeeze you ;))))

Yeah! I feel really happy now! With all my love directly to you, too! ;)

White flowers, thats surely one of my favourites

Unbelievable photos, above average. I am delighted by the whiteness and delicacy. Thank you so much ;)))

Amazing white flowers dear! I like your lovely little story :))

I ma so kindly thankful ;)) My dear friend you don't even know how deeply I am happy that you like my little story. :)))

@margaretwise,
As always beautiful ;) And wish you a great day ahead!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me two more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Because it was such a wonderful warm wind and was moving the leaves so three of the bottom got into a nice shade ;))) Good eye ;)) Thank you so much my dear friend ;)))

@margaretwise - Madam, beautiful photography & nice video too. I love your work Madam.

+W+ [UpVoted]

I am so kindly thankful my dear friend ;)))

Beautiful flowers dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my dear friend :)))) Have a wonderful day ;)

gorgeous shots @margaretwise, keep it up friend!

Just beautiful loved reading the post added the charm with the wonderful pics no need to say i guess as you already knew it ;) and finished it off in style with great music video !! :D

Your heart that can sense every word and beautifully describe my dear friend. Thank you ;)))

Beautiful white flower, i love it @margaretwise!

I am so glad that you like my flowers. They say thank you my dear ;)))

You and @tangmo and me also are great lovers of flowers and nature!

Imensely Beautiful 🌼

How wonderful words my dear friend. Thank you so much ;) .A lot of hugs my dear and love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43