You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do You Love Me? New Constrained writing contest #10!

in #writing7 years ago

I see! Interesting!
I thought one of them was still alive, because;

Can you go back and take care of our children?

As in, they found a way to communicate with the deceased, whatever that way may be, but were needed back in real life.

I definitely enjoy the idea of openness and allowing the reader to interpret it any way he wants! And seeing your explanation, my thoughts, and @dfrankle's comment... We sure had different views on it. Love it! :D

Sort:  

Yeah, it is interesting. I thought person #2 was probably in a coma or something, so they were kind of stuck between 'following the bright light' or going back to their body and working on living...

I like seeing the different thoughts on it!

Yeah! Exactly! Something like that was in my mind also! ^^

I sure am glad it's fiction though ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66