You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out These Amazing Steemit Authors! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp HOMEWORK Day 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Part One

  1. The first time I asked a girl out.
  2. So many things, but I will just say some. The course has been helpful and educating making me grow and understand this platform.
  3. Hmm! I am actually not the favorite type, so I don't have any.
    • New followers = 48

    Total votes, resteem, and comments on all dolphin posts

    • Votes = 71
    • Comment = I don't know how to check but am aware of one.
    • Comments = 32
  4. 95% of my follower goal. I will set a new one.

Part Two

@chef.cook and @zombee are my picks. They post awesome stuff

Part Three

My post Funny Little Bro

Sort:  

Finished your critique well done! Great job on gaining new followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64