You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Married Men

in #writing7 years ago

Dear ashween,

I really think you are quite right, i am a man, and did do stupid things when i was young. Learned of it, and from my 20 years of age, i stopped laying and faced my own feelings. ( i dont think that many people do that) But that indeed made me quite my relation, just so i was free to do what i wanted.

And not hurt anyone. Till i meet my soulmate, Which luckly for me was a girl, so we fell in love, i could't even think of a other girl.

But it ended quite quick because she choose a other, oke can happen.

What i wanna say is this,
Man, only learn when they act.
The act is the lesson, but may not be nice.

and not every man is taking the actions/acts to learn this, or wont have the balls.

Thanks for the post.
Good luck
Slossie Gogem

Sort:  

Dear Slossie,
Thank you so much for reading and commenting on it. I agree with what you have said. Its just sometimes I find it so saddening when I look around, people wearing masks. For social media, their bond look like a fairy tale, but once one of them would find you alone, they would try their best to hit on you and have relationship under wraps. I fail to understand how do they sleep by the end of the day, dont they feel uncomfortable. How do they give answers to themselves.
I just hope I don't end up with such a coward man. And that world would become a better place that people find harmony in their relationships.

Thanks and Regards
Ashween Dara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52