You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Married Men

in #writing7 years ago

Dear Slossie,
Thank you so much for reading and commenting on it. I agree with what you have said. Its just sometimes I find it so saddening when I look around, people wearing masks. For social media, their bond look like a fairy tale, but once one of them would find you alone, they would try their best to hit on you and have relationship under wraps. I fail to understand how do they sleep by the end of the day, dont they feel uncomfortable. How do they give answers to themselves.
I just hope I don't end up with such a coward man. And that world would become a better place that people find harmony in their relationships.

Thanks and Regards
Ashween Dara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51