✍️ HOW TO HAVE A QUALITY CONTENT POSTS!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Today, I will tell you how to have a post that has quality content. It is what steemit is all about – creating quality content. And sometimes it boils down to having a good grammar, proper punctuations, clear sentences, and other rules only God knows how many. The good news is, we can check our grammar with a chrome plugin – using Grammarly.

I like writing, and when it comes to writing those ideas I have in mind I am met with an issue with my horrendous grammar and most of the times I can’t get my ideas down. I had a friend whom I saw used a Grammarly for her thesis. Grammarly had made my life easier in writing posts, emails, tweets, and other written stuff in the web.

I wanted to share this because sometimes, we are in the zone of writing that we forget the nitty-gritty of spell-checking, proper punctuations, simple grammar and other stuff that can make your sentences clear and concise.

I have a mission - to make writers of steemit share a quality content.

Years before we were using a software for Grammarly, installed on your laptop or pc, nowadays you can have a chrome plugin.

Innovation. Innovation. Innovation!

What is Grammarly?

Grammarly is a tool that helps you check your grammar automatically. Using a chrome plugin you can make sure that your posts are clear, mistake-free, and impactful.



For the tutorial on how to install and use Grammarly check the following links below:

  1. How to install Grammarly on your we
  2. How to use Grammarly on your steemit posts.

If you've reached this far. Thank you for reading!!
Sort:  

Thank you! I have been hearing about Grammarly. I will try to check that out. Newbie Stemian here.

Thank you for reading.

I also used Grammarly to edit my papers in college, it's amazing and it works! Thanks for reminding me about it, I will add it!

Its helpful. One of the best tools in the web browser. I use it mostly in my email writing. It makes me more confident. Thanks, lonniedean.

By the way, i like your introduceyourself post. I have high steem on classic crypto investors - you have my respect.

I will definitely have to check out Grammarly. Im surprised I have never heard of it before. Thank you for the post!

It's a good tool if you really want to post quality content, plus you earn some skills along the way while applying the suggested correction of Grammarly.

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote, thanks to: @sinbad989.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

I have Read about it. i will try this @sinbad989, it is helpful. Thanks for this 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62