You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Naquoya? - A Re-Introduction and Discussion About Value

in #writing7 years ago

Yes I am too glad you wrote this post too :)

You are 100% right in saying this:

And also, I'm not the same person I was when I wrote that. Perhaps we never really are. If we pursue a sense of evolution and growth, spiritually, emotionally, then how could we be?

I believe the same. We never really are the same person we never some time back and I think we aren't the same person as we were even a day before. Different things keep happening around us and keep shaping us so yeah we do keep changing.

Thanks for spending some of your time with me and my blog :)

I love being here. It feels quite like home.

Sort:  

It's about progression. I suppose our job is to make sure it's a positive one. Perhaps that is the free will we possess - freedom to choose how we perceive things, and the point of view we focus most on.

Oh yes, if it is a negative change, we won't ever feel at peace or happy or even stable from within.

Very true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30