You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Remove Creative Blocks By Talking Directly To The Thing You’re Creating

in #writing8 years ago

It's good to step back and ask questions to gain perspective on a creative work. I had never considered talking to me work directly, but I think I'm gonna try it! These are great questions.

P.S. I found and followed your blog because of @dragonanarchist's "Eyes on the Minnows" post. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Hey, @sethlinson! Thanks for your thoughtful comment, and follow. I'm happily following you back :-) It was so awesome of @dragonanarchist to include me in her episode. I'm glad it helped our paths cross, and also that you found the questions helpful. Let me know how it goes, if you'd like. I'd be interested to know.

P.S. Today, I'm talking with roses! lol https://steemit.com/steempoetryslam/@erikaharris/peach-roses-an-original-poem-for-excited-entry-into-the-steem-poetry-slam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50