My Favorite Writing Topic

in #writing6 years ago

This article is to follow the May 30 Days Writing Challenge hosted by @dragosruoa which today is the fourteenth day. Information about this challenge can be seen here. The topic for today is:

What's Your Favorite Writing Topic?, Why?

Since being active in steemit a year ago, I do not consistently written about a particular topic. For me this steemit is same as other social media, except about reward. I wrote and share about anything, recipes, the photos that do not meet the criteria of photography, about the stories I find around me, about the community, promo steemit plarform and its users.



Among the topics above, what I like best and become my favorite is the promo steemit especially promoting the user which called steemians. I like to pay attention to the development of the steemians who joined at the same time like me and the steemian who joined after, for me this is very interesting because They are grow at different speeds.

Some of them I know closely because they are in a community, which allows us to share information and help each other. Some of them are good and great people, I am amazed with them so encourage me to create a special article for them. There, I told about how I knew them, about their potential and the good things that could be a lesson learn for the new steemians.

I am delighted to be able to help both groups, promoting the potential steemians so that they become better known in steemit and also help new steemians so they can learn more from experienced steemians in writing. In fact, I have a special tag for those posts, #promo-steemian and #steemianoftheday.

About the topic, I often lose ideas. I have been following this challenge several times, I do not really care if I win and get a vote from @dragosroua, for me, finding good topics from this challenge is very useful. Thank you @dragosroua, who has initiated this challenge


.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84