Six-Word Stories by QuietDeluxe #4

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Six-Word Stories.png

A baseball bat interrupted my sleep.


Other Stories

One | Two | Three

Boring Back Story

I was awakened the other night at 2am by a "somebody slept with somebody else's girl" drama playing out next door. The scorned fellow decided his best course of action would be to bash in all their car windows with a baseball bat. Never a dull moment in the hood.

MIA

I apologize for being MIA for a couple days. My father has been in the hospital. I have not had adequate sleep. We will do a bonafide contest soon. That's a promise. Love to you all.


@quietdeluxe

DQm_XB9a_F8_Ze_QAEgs_Hb_Lu8_Zi_HCr_PTruj_Qp3_YMHZyk_KGi_Boyx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21