Spreading My Ashes Out Into the Ether

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180719_063924473.jpg

...And in the bright white light I saw my face on horizon. And in the dark room I was alone. And with my red light beam strapped to my forehead, I adventure. I go. Let me go. I'm gone. I sometimes still feel like closing my eyes. Into the darkness. And sometimes, I still do. Upon "the Witching Hour" I feel new. I feel weird. I feel me. I feel myself.

Apart from myself being computerless, I feel alone.

Sort:  

Within the abyss and fog of being computerless, there's a small shining light. Connected to an public wifi or over a tower, there's another device ready to give you more freedom than you had before.

Congratulations @psyd0nym0s! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36