You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRAZY WRITING PLAN & how to make it done.

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @jokossita, actually there are so many writing contests on Steemit that you could literally be posting them to those competitions as well! Check on the #contest section and see if anything strikes your fancy. Here are just a couple that I have participated in:

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the idea and for being so kind !! I'm actually looking some contest but this is like a Daily post to have again the habit of writing :) You can join me if yo u want !

Hi @jokossita, I would like to think that kind is the 'normal' here at steemit. I am a dabbler so I like to wander off and do various things, and I do try to post the odd infographic (that's my form of writing/reflection) when I can. I already write a daily journal so that keeps me honest with the writing :p

But I will follow your progress and see where you end up with it :)

Not everyone is kind haha but yes, indeed steemit is a great community that received me with the arms wide open and all the people I have meet here is just awesome! The odd infographic is a nice challenge!! Do you really write a journal? But about your life or something invented? I think I'm ending up all this with something like that, was not planned at the beginning but guess I'll figure it out at some point.

I would be glad if you follow my progress :)

@jokossita - about four years ago a friend gave me a five year journal and a pen as a present, and I have been writing daily journal entries ever since. I actually used to keep a diary when I was very young, but stopped at some point because I wasn't doing anything special and it felt like reading the same entry over and over again (good reminder to do something with my life though). I have read your stories and will be following your progress, and you should submit some of those stories into the writing contests because it is also a good way to meet more like-minded people :)

Wow that's really nice to read, I can imagine doing it is even more satisfying!! I can't enter to any contest right now because of my treatment and I can't be long time in the pc, but that for the encouragement . When I get better i'm in with all those contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43