Sort:  

Dang, I am starting to see how competitiveness can become poisonous. Seems like a result of the culture I live in. Probably best to use competitiveness with moderation, like everything else in life. "We've always done it this way" something I will keep in mind. I just want to have quality, not simply quanity. I could post a bunch of crappy posts all day. But I want quality as well. Thanks for the video. Made me think :)

Not only that, you have the right to be rich. And not wanting to have lots and lots of money is abnormal, some would say even sinful....
https://steemit.com/success/@pjcswart/you-have-the-right-to-be-rich-chapter-1-of-the-science-of-getting-rich-by-wallace-d-wattles

great article, thanks for suggesting it :)

You're welcome @dadapizza. I feel like a pepperoni pizza now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54