The Invisible Family (REAL HORROR BASED ON TRUE STORY) Part 1

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Intro : 

First,. Let me introduce my name. My name is Ody                               This story happened about two years ago where I was active as a student in Yogyakarta. I used to work part-time early in a company for almost three years. Now I've graduated and live in Semarang, but I still have to play to my previous workplace just to meet old friends. Not about the horror stories I've experienced where I live, college, or public places in Jogja. But all the experience the horror I experienced happened in my place of work first. All things that are visible and continually coming in my life.



(SKIP) ... Btw, the place where I used to work before there are three office sections before all combined so one place and we all (almost the 40 employees) inhabit this place. 

 And then the story begin ... 

Daytime hot air blanketed the city of Yogyakarta, looks set of youths were gathered in Area Palagan street. Street that has a million stories of its own to the young men who have to know each other as a small family almost less than 2 years. Yap .. it was tough for us to move from a place where we fought together in the ups and downs and move to a new place where we will start the work with the new atmosphere. 

That afternoon I was with some of my friends were busy pick-up of goods from the old office to the new office we are located at Magelang Street. Everything we do in the process of moving all the way with several cars, Palagan Street - Magelang Street,.

For the first time we arrived at a place where we would work later. My first impression when I look in the new office, the place is pretty big and clean. There are two gardens at the front and middle of that could be used to relax together, work space per division was also quite large so it could be used to sleep together if it is overtime division. My office has 2 floors,. In the middle of the room there is a sort of mini bar, in my mind before thinking surely this building is the former budget hotel / like, viewed from many rooms and the room layout. I do not unthinkable horror at all the time, imagine this place is definitely going really crowded because 3 offices combined.  

 We began to step on the gas to put each facility to the room that has been plotted for each of its divisions,. Finally finished the process of moving and we all relax together in the middle of the park while chatting until maghrib. 

 I work night shift this means there me and five of my friends named: Duck, Yoga, Mas Ompong, Mas Umar, and Mas Sukma. Still the smell of sweat but yes it's a association of singles, ignorant and cool in front of each laptop while discussing work,. Me - Bebek - Yoga - Mas Umar - Monggo was one division, so we crowded room itself, while three other friends in the middle room. 

 Whether just a coincidence or indeed ... 

After we relocated, some of us had a bath before continued activity. In my office there are four showers that can be used, but one bathroom on the top floor still need to be fixed first.
so there are only 3 bathrooms downstairs. I take a bath in the bathroom near the room of my division,  side by side with warehouse  which can not be opened  and do not know why. A little extra, this warehouse has been attempted repair by a locksmith from the amateur to the pro .. but until now the warehouse would not open , want to know why? Stay tuned


 CONTINUE TO NEXT PART

Part 2 3


upvote if you like it

follow me if you do not want to miss the story : Ody Prabowo

sorry for bad english, i hope you understand with what I said 

Sort:  

Historia excelente

thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51