You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #25 - Some Days Are Full of Blah

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you. I hesitate going too raw, because we all have our own shit to deal with. I was hoping to give some context to my writing, the ideas I have expressed, and the stories written. Whilst being honest about my day. But my appreciation for reading and understanding.

I definitely agree it's just a 'bad day' and I tell you I have loved not having any for so long. The writing, the interaction, these have helped there. And even now, because I find I can compartmentalise it a bit better. My world has not come to an end. And I didn't think it was an empty platitude - I received it in the spirit it was offered :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32