You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 2: Develop A Taste For Other People's Blood

in #writing6 years ago

God damn that is some great content; actually laughing out loud.
I came for the circle jerk but left with a smile on my face, Thank you kindly.

I finally got around to my intro post that you pushed me to get done. Thanks for that. I honestly don’t think without your edgy straight shooter posts I would have gotten around to it. Forget all the crazy internet money, you done right by me friend.
I promised to give out 10% to a minnow who engages in my post and unfortunately I have gotten nothing but the standard steemit circle jerk comments.
That means there is some SBD up for grabs for anyone who wants to pull their head out of their ass and actually read my post and make a worthwhile comment.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mulletwang/hey-steemit-long-time-lurker-first-time-poster-10-of-post-to-random-minnow
Here is a link so I can hopefully piggyback off of some of your success. SUCKER>!
Thanks again, Mr. SUPERBOSS @YALLAPAPI
-mulletwang

Sort:  

That would make for a great haircut meme, came in for a circle jerk, came out with a smiley jerk instead. Service with a smile. The full service with a happy ending. Crazy Internet? What is that? Haha. Just kidding or am I haha? Kind of like crazy Internet email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72