You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Project - Collaboration

in #writing6 years ago

Love the idea! I just'd need to arrange time, what if for some reason dismotivation kicks in in the middle? hahahaha

It would be quite a challenge for me as I'm just starting to discover writting in my life, it's a complete new beast for my mechanical engineer mind.

Sort:  

You are up to it .... So now we are TWO !!

Oh yeah, we are a pair of two my friend!
But we'll have to see how it'll work, I'm not a writter.

Nor am I .... but I know you have a good imagination and you see and feel things around you.

On it! Thanks for ruinning what was going to be a perfectly productive working day hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52