You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing6 years ago

I usually browse through those user-recommending posts rarely finding someone fitting into the range of my interests. Not this time. You have really good taste. I followed them all.

Sort:  

You're too kind =) .. Actually, no, please, do continue! ;P

lol... Thank you, truly, for the compliment. And I'm very happy to say that upon looking briefly at your blog, I clicked follow without hesitation. Your self-description immediately got me interested ("I am a quiet observer of the world around me. Most people rarely stop and just listen. I enjoy it. Sometimes I write down my observations...") and a quick look at your titles confirmed it. Especially your New Year's Maze post. (Congrats on that doing so well btw!)... I'm looking forward to going through your stuff later.

Oh, thank you!
Regarding my New Year post, I had no idea that my first post would get so much attention. I know I was incredibly lucky and now I have to work hard if I want to replicate that one day... : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64