You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing6 years ago

You're too kind =) .. Actually, no, please, do continue! ;P

lol... Thank you, truly, for the compliment. And I'm very happy to say that upon looking briefly at your blog, I clicked follow without hesitation. Your self-description immediately got me interested ("I am a quiet observer of the world around me. Most people rarely stop and just listen. I enjoy it. Sometimes I write down my observations...") and a quick look at your titles confirmed it. Especially your New Year's Maze post. (Congrats on that doing so well btw!)... I'm looking forward to going through your stuff later.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you!
Regarding my New Year post, I had no idea that my first post would get so much attention. I know I was incredibly lucky and now I have to work hard if I want to replicate that one day... : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64