You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want Sympathy, I Want To Inspire...Here's My Story

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for this @calumam, I have to be honest with you, I'm so nervous to have to see him, it's been 25 years, I was 15 the last time I saw him. I don't remember this...but my brother told me that the last time we saw him, he said that he could have us killed for a carton of cigarettes, I don't know how true that is. So many thoughts cloud my head on a daily basis, and they're bad thoughts, things I want to happen to him, things I want to tell him to hurt him....but I can't go in there in May and be that way... I've never played the victim...I always thought that if I did, that meant he won. In May, I plan on going in there and totally playing the victim card, and play it good. It won't be difficult, but I have to do what I have to do to keep him in there. I don't think for one second he's rehabilitated.

I'm sure on May 14th, I will write a post and fill you in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64