You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back, and looking forward, progress

in #writing7 years ago

You know, that's a good question. It might be the time of year. Spring, a renewal, a time for change...lot's of stuff coming to a head. A lot of what I write does seem to be the same thing nowadays...and it's like, is it worth saying again, or writing differently, or what? Like, I thrive on variety and like you said, lot's feels the same (for many of us). What's next? ...ugh, and no answer to that. And, for me with my limited life, work is pleasure, so, it's not a question of delineating between the two, it's more figuring out direction...my direction. Just need to gather energy so that can happen. Instead of getting my legs kicked out from under me all the time by the universe, hehe. :)

Sort:  

I tagged you in a post I resteemed on my page.....it talks just about this!! take a read if you have time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57