FeelingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

What do you love most about life?

For me this would be ‘moments of sharing with others’.

This can be physical sharing with family and friends, in our homes or having fun out and about, or it can be sharing via the internet with people I’ve never met.

Sharing a special moment, quite a few years ago!

What I find so amazing and wonderful to feel is the feeling when you read the post of someone you don’t know, and they have you laughing, like literally laughing, and you’re so connected and feeling the moment of what they are sharing with you.

You can then type a reply, and when they reply personally to you there is this connection that makes you laugh, which is in effect with a total stranger! Yet this person doesn’t feel like a total stranger because in their post they have shared some of their soul with you.

This soul connection is so powerful and has the ability to move mountains! 

In the short time that I’ve been on Steemit I’ve had quite a few of these special ‘soul connection’ moments with different people, including some witnesses and I have to say it really touches my heart and soul to feel the good being shared here.

What are the most special things we can experience?

Well they would have to be feelings. Whatever we are experiencing or doing, we will have some kind of feeling at the time. 

When we go back to basics and think about what we most desire, going deeper than money and materialistic things, then what we all most desire is to feel loved, valued, appreciated and feel like we count.

That sense of being part of a community has a magical feel about it. When I watch films and they are about a community coming together and supporting each other, it feels so wonderful and how life is meant to be!


image from pixabay.com

How Can We Create a Better World?

Through sharing and creating loving communities. These don’t have to be physical connected, although that would be great. They can start as on-line communities and spread from there.

I mean what is more amazing and incredible than feeling such a strong soul connection, desire to unite and do good together with people you don’t know and have never met?

Our inner essence is love and sharing and we are most happy and content when we are feeling loved and sharing.

Society has become the opposite of this, with the focus being on results, success, money, materialism and then addictions or some form of self destruction when none of that felt good.

So many people are switched off to feeling and so they have no inner guidance and are like a lost ship at sea.

For me, I am so tuned into feelings, whether I like this or not I feel! I seem to feel deeply ‘off earth’ into something else, other dimensions, past lives or something that doesn’t have a name!

Feeling this deeply makes me feel like I’m a ‘jigsaw piece in the wrong puzzle’, living in a world of mind, thoughts, beliefs, rules, regulations and labels. 

Truth and Discernment are Feelings. 

When you feel it you know it! Nothing and nobody is going to change your mind about what your soul is feeling, because soul power is greater and more powerful than mind power, which is why we need to feel and be in our soul power. Truth speakers are feeling and knowing the Truth, which is why they just keep going, against all odds. Their soul’s are on fire, on a mission, unstoppable!

No one can control us when we can:

  • Feel our soul 
  • Feel discernment and 
  • Feel Truth

Life and our world is upside and backwards!

We are programmed from birth to be in our minds and thinking, when our inner power, guidance, love and bliss is in FEELINGS!

Moments of Sharing are Magical!

My two girls when they were young!

I look forward to sharing more special magical moments with you all. Reading a post and feeling empathy, love, caring and wanting to help or reading another post and laughing and feeling in the moment with that person, sharing a special soul connection!

If you find it hard to feel your soul connection then I have  a Free Course - Tuning into Your Soul, which I will be sharing with you here in a series of posts.

Feelings are the language of our Souls.

Let’s start the chat!!

Thank you for reading this post and being the caring, loving soul that you are.


Sort:  

Brilliant article @michellecarter. Really gave me a new prospect towards life and not to forget the title is great too.

Thank you, I'm pleased you enjoyed this post.

@michellecarter what a beautiful post you did on feelings. You expressed everything I believe in and more. I guess that is why I do feel a sense of connection to you. You do write from the heart and it shows. You are a rare beam of sunshine in this some times dark world. My hope is that eventually more and more sunshine will penetrate all over the world so we can have peace.

Keep up this beautiful journey. You will go far because it is driven by love and happy energy. Wishing you happiness, success and good vibes today, tomorrow and always! ...... Cabbagepatch :D !

Thank you so much @cabbagpatch for your lovely comments, it brings me heart felt joy to read them! Like minded souls do have a sense of connection, one of wanting to create a better world of love, peace and harmony.

Doing all I can to create 'Heaven on Earth' is my mission, so yes I will keep going! Every heart we touch and open a little more is bringing us closer to creating this!
Thank you, wishing you much happiness and success too, and lots of good days! :)

@michellecarter love this! Nothing better then real human connection...I get to work with young people who are getting dumbed and numbed by artificial connections of technology, "smart" devices, and general self consumption of entertainment. Teaching people to laugh and to love - deep laughter is and deep love where you can feel pain .... theres nothing like it - thanks for the post

Thanks @breakthrough!
Yes human connection is the meaning of life to me. The best moments are those shared with others, and my girls will really make me laugh at times and it's so healing! We can laugh over nothing and it just lifts your soul!
Great to hear you work young people, I'm sure you're having a very positive influence on them!
Keep spreading the love and human feelings! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @michellecarter to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Love is truly the greatest gift of all

Yes it is, and the one we all most desire deep down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45