You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings

in #writing7 years ago

@michellecarter what a beautiful post you did on feelings. You expressed everything I believe in and more. I guess that is why I do feel a sense of connection to you. You do write from the heart and it shows. You are a rare beam of sunshine in this some times dark world. My hope is that eventually more and more sunshine will penetrate all over the world so we can have peace.

Keep up this beautiful journey. You will go far because it is driven by love and happy energy. Wishing you happiness, success and good vibes today, tomorrow and always! ...... Cabbagepatch :D !

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cabbagpatch for your lovely comments, it brings me heart felt joy to read them! Like minded souls do have a sense of connection, one of wanting to create a better world of love, peace and harmony.

Doing all I can to create 'Heaven on Earth' is my mission, so yes I will keep going! Every heart we touch and open a little more is bringing us closer to creating this!
Thank you, wishing you much happiness and success too, and lots of good days! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70