Promise

in #writing7 years ago

engagement-1718244__340.jpg

From birth to death,
From the morning's dew to the Afternoon's rays,
My heart calls for you,
For the heart knows its rightful Queen.
For in solitude, you have been my companion.

If death be the case, we will die together,
As our love grows stronger,
I promise that we will grow old together in love's shield
May our heart be unified and our love wax more golden,

For with you my dear there is life, Life filled with strength
Without you am jaded and in hades
At first sight was I drawn to you!
A feeling that knows no bound, a love that is supreme.

A match destined before time, from our imperfection;
We will create a perfect union.
Years to come, when the bones are weak,
When my back aches, and as my hair turns grey,
Or as my feet fails to hold me up, there would always be an embrace, a warm smile, a heart that loves..
I want you to be by my side forever, for us in this together❤

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Deep and emotional. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65