Sort:  

I was talking about things they didn't enjoy (morality, psychology), they wanted sports, comedy or who knows what else BS. They wanted to control the platform, and not let people get rewarded too much if they didn't like them or the content topics. I was the #1 rewarded poster for 1 month, and they didn't like my success. I even did a data post on myself to be open and honest about my success, which probably hurt as people had warned me not to do it... truth can backfire when people get jealous I guess... :/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@krnel/steemit-data-on-krnel

The flagging increased after that, and I lost support after calling the whales out as bullies, as people don't want to vote for a post where they wont get curation rewards from since it gets flagged down hehe. Plus they don't want to be seen supporting someone who goes against powerful whales because then that's guilt by association, they don't want to risk losing upvotes or being flagged too...

Stem has a concentration of power issue, and the rich plutocrats run it as they want with no consequences to their behavior because they have all the SP = money = power to rule and do what they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44