You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 3 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Ah you will have another hit mate, I can guarantee it! You have the touch. Its apparent in your writing, seen easily in your engagement posts. The creativity is there bubbling away and you won't be able to stop it pumping out!!

Sort:  

Are you sure? I'm holding you to it, broseph! If I don't get another hit, expect me to fly over to Glasgow and give you a stern talking to (or, in Glaswegian speak, a fine hello haha!) I'm going to ask my brain foreman to release the dam doors and let all of those creative juices flow. Time to flood my page!

Let the flooding commence!!!!

Opening floodgates ... NOW!! Here we go! Here we go! ZOMG :O
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 * drip *
 
 
 
Hmm ... Well, that's ... embarrassing. Performance issues, I guess :/

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!! Ah that made me giggle :0)

I'm saving my little blue pill for when I really need it, so I'm hoping I could get this done as naturally as possible. After all, my legions of fans are hanging on every word. I can't let them down. Yes, literally and figuratively.

Literally and figuratively

I agree here absolutely

:0D

I really don't know why I dug myself in a hole that's so hard to get out of :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42