You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 3 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Are you sure? I'm holding you to it, broseph! If I don't get another hit, expect me to fly over to Glasgow and give you a stern talking to (or, in Glaswegian speak, a fine hello haha!) I'm going to ask my brain foreman to release the dam doors and let all of those creative juices flow. Time to flood my page!

Sort:  

Let the flooding commence!!!!

Opening floodgates ... NOW!! Here we go! Here we go! ZOMG :O
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 * drip *
 
 
 
Hmm ... Well, that's ... embarrassing. Performance issues, I guess :/

Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!! Ah that made me giggle :0)

I'm saving my little blue pill for when I really need it, so I'm hoping I could get this done as naturally as possible. After all, my legions of fans are hanging on every word. I can't let them down. Yes, literally and figuratively.

Literally and figuratively

I agree here absolutely

:0D

I really don't know why I dug myself in a hole that's so hard to get out of :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44