You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago

Great! Thanks for your input here. Don't feel you have to get into the morning post late. Just let me know and I'll still count you. The review post will be one day behind anyway. I'll post the first revenue share post tomorrow, so that everyone can get their links in.

Sort:  

I just reread the assignment. Would you accept this? As I must of had ESP as I wrote this post just before your assignment came out promoting not one but two potential followers in my new post EXCITING!!! #DolphinSchool starts today! & Project #asapers is Live!. Have posted it in thread with hope you will. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78