You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DolphinSchool Boot Camp

in #writing7 years ago

I loved this post, and not only because I'm a huge mushroom fan! (Oooh, later, I'll try remember you when I post a piece of art I made as a gift for my brother, which included a fractal mushroom planet! Pretty sure you're going to love it.) I also discovered @suesa yesterday and am intrigued by their blog! I'm a big science and sci-fi fan. And @tarazkp in my assignment post too! Let's hope we earn their follow! ^^

Anyways, it comes through here that you're down-to-earth and self-honest. I'm very glad to have met you through our #dolphinschool experience and can't wait to see more of your posts. Here is mine if you haven't seen it yet.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! I think you will appreciate my photography and art. I am so happy that you stopped by and commented! I did check out your post and it was super good. I would love to see your fungal fractal planet! Sounds right up my alley. There is a tag called #FungiFriday you can use on Fridays for posts with anything having to do with Fungi! I would encourage you to try that one out when you get ready.

Suesa and Taraz are both awesome! I also checked out the blog Taraz recommended from your comment section! They are both folks you can learn a whole lot from just by observing. They are also both pretty experienced on the Platform... so they are good blogs to draw wisdom from! Many of the folks from the Day 1 posts have been incredible!

Looking forward to catching up more with you and growing together in the DolphinSchool!
Steem On My Friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56