Sort:  

Apparently nothing lol. I used it to see if I could get some whale attention :D Thanks for reading!!

LOL....

Let me know if anything works and I'll try to. ;)

Absolutely! :)

Oh wow! Thank you!! <3

I'm a fan. Just glad I've met you and some of the other Extremely talented people through this platform (most of them are doing better than you and I, so I had to choose you for this). <3

I nominated you as well! I didn't do it just to reciprocate, but because your talent truly deserves to be seen and appreciated! <3

Truly, thank you. I know you execute your free will, which is why that means so much. As I keep saying, this platform is really bringing people together and I am so grateful. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51