You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Update For 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Week 13)

in #writing6 years ago

My two poets were @sansoncarrasco and @corderosiete

Here is my feedback for @sansoncarrasco: https://steemit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@mamadini/re-sansoncarrasco-ssp-100-days-challenge-day-85-shrikes-take-em-20180530t214043484z

Here is my feedback for @corderosiete : https://steemit.com/poetry/@mamadini/re-corderosiete-salt-water-splashes-my-face-original-poem-100-days-poetry-challenge-day-82-poem-81-20180529t030335056z

Because of a conflict of interest I have decided to opt out of the last two weeks of Critique; yet, I shall see the challenge through as it seems many others are doing without participating in this bit as well. I am feeling on the outs, sadly, and it’s not a lovely thing. This was something I desperately wanted to avoid. It also seems that I am not heard in private so I am making this known and clear here. I can see (and read) the writing on the wall.

Sort:  

I'm glad you are not leaving the challenge. I'm sorry you feel on the outside. Know that I love having you at our stuff, and I highly value all your input.

<3
I'm just going to carry on in an organic way, which seems to be okay, and that's all I was asking for with the clarity. When I was at university the rules of assignments were not mutable and I have been a bit indoctrinated by that system, sadly.
You've been wonderful and very active, I have very much admire that and I am glad to call you a friend in this sense. :) Thank you.

Is Saturn strong in your chart? Or is Virgo prevalent? Lol. I find your remarks strong and to the point. But also playful.

Is Saturn strong in your chart? Or is Virgo prevalent? Lol. I find your remarks strong and to the point. But also playful.

::giggles:: I really admire the way you think. ;)

I have black moon Lilith in cancer. Leo moon (for the drama of it all, all the fixed fire and showmanship) with Mercury rising (Gemini ruled, which the rising is how people generally perceive you, me in this case), with mercury in the 12th house (which is ruled by Taurus in my chart, my Sun sign). Mars is in the 11th house which plays out in the ways one communicates in organizations, for example, this, steemit and this challenge.

My 7th house is ruled by Capricorn and that surely is some of what you perceive, also. lol.

I have a great chart to be a writer and artist, but also, I have all that dark stuff that brings in the occult and rebellion side of things as active and predominate; and all the classic “Witch” stuff that some people dream of having, which is not actually that great.

Most of my friends that have known me in real life a long time think I come off as aggressive in text too and they know me, and know it’s not actually the truth, it’s just that my words and ways of presentation are strong (again, all that Witch stuff in the chart).

I could talk at length about this, but I’ll stop here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66