You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRITING CONTEST: Submission Window Opens Today!

in #writing7 years ago

@rhondak,
Thanks for the contest! I love contests and have a couple going myself. I have just started the Write It In Steem Contest. And I have the the Lymmerik's Limerick Contest going on too, if you'd Like to enter.

Here is my entry into your contest!
Thanks again
@ Lymmerik


Silent Laughter

https://steemit.com/contest/@lymmerik/silent-laughter-my-originalworks-writing-contest-entry

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see an entry from you, @lymmerik! :-)

@rhondak,
My pleasure! I love these little short story contests! One of these days I'll have enough of them to compile into a short story book!
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44