You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out These Amazing Steemit Authors! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp HOMEWORK Day 4

in #writing6 years ago

Day 4 part 3: https://steemit.com/writing/@lahvista/my-haunted-house-is-scarier-than-yours-is

Part 2: I'm not much of a humourist. Love to laugh. Wish I could make others do it.

Part 1: Got the Horshack reference. 1. Afraid to share? Nothing really. I'm an open book. I'm reluctant to share my experience of being widowed at age 43. Or the rape I survived at age 18.

  1. This course is pushing me to learn and create and giving me direction. I love the positive direction.
  2. The line in GhostBusters where he tries to calm the team down telling them they're "scaring the straights."
  3. I'm not setting the woods on fire but I've picked up 18 followers, My comments are increasing by 4 or 5 and my payouts are up to .82 on 2 of them. Not bad for a 65 year old learning new tricks. eh?
Sort:  

Hey, great post today! Would love to check out your haunted house, pictures maybe? Got your critique done and your name will be on the list! sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64