Sort:  

I really enjoyed this article. I liked the bit about the 4 quadrants. I was wondering if you could provide a few more examples of how it can be used. I am still a little confused. Thanks in advance!

..

Thanks, I just checked it out. Nice site! Great resource.

Thank you very much :-)

@kreativ Upvoted and followed! This is a great post and was chosen to feature on the front page of today's 'Steem Talk' edition: https://steemit.com/news/@steemtalk/steem-talk-your-daily-best-of-steemit-digital-newspaper-wed-evening-edition-22

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Hi @kreativ, I thought I'd stop back and let you know that of the more than 30 posts I read today, yours was one of my favourite reads. I've shared that with others here https://steemit.com/life/@shadowspub/tuesday-ramble-through-steemit-my-favourite-reads-sept-6th

Oh wow. Thank you @shadowspub Really appreciate it :-)

Absolutely fabulous article!! Thanks a lot for sharing this valuable information. I hope the haters won't see this as subversive or manipulative. I believe that it is a matter of sending a clear message in such a way that it will be properly received. I learned a long time ago that the message sender has to take some responsibility for the listener's listening. Please more of the same. Bravo !!

Thank you @bobrandolph Glad you enjoyed it. If there are people who view the information as subversive or manipulative then they also need to be aware that this language patterning is all around. It's actually good to be aware of how you are being 'persuaded'. Thank you once again for your kind and supportive comments :-)

Good advice there I have taken notes thank you

Glad you enjoyed it :-)

Thanks for this article. For many years I was an auditor, trainer, consultant and used some basic NLP techniques in my presentations. Most of this work was verbal presentations with Powerpoint and exercises. I am noticing, now, how those can be used in writing too. Most useful as I am starting to blog. Thanks again. Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82