You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The "Steemygames" Money Grab by @steemsports / @steemgames Should F*ck Off (Revised)

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

I'm not saying we outright shit-flag all of these guys posts yet.. Give them some time to change before pulling out the "big guns".

But I know I feel the same way a lot do on this platform.. With that being said I can and will use my followers base to spread the word of injustices going on within our network.

@steemsports and @steemgames are both very much in my cross-hairs at the moment.. They deserve far more scrutiny and kuestioning about their morality and business ethics then they currently receive..

Sort:  

True to that ! And alot of us agree ! So keep up the great work ! I'm home from work and in bed now on my tablet ! lol ! The life of a graveyard shift worker , sleeps all day hahaha! Blogs all night ! Will check your progress later today ! Good luck !👍😉

Here's a link I read about the rewards pool being drained ! from @fyrstikken ! And is actually my main concern
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@fyrstikken/the-big-voting-game-change-proposal

It is unfortunate so much of the author rewards are pillaged by steemsports.. I hope they introduce off chain betting soon

Indeed ! 😉✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54