You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Inner Reader

in #writing7 years ago

If A Day in the Clouds didn't even make the cut, then I don't know if I will ever make it haha! It seems I have peaked with that one. All my other work seem trivial haha! I'm calling it right now, I've missed my only shot of ever making the list haha!

Sort:  

Not at all. I see a bright future ahead (well the crystal ball in front of me does - and I tend to agree with it) so there is plenty of scope to jump to the top of the leader-board. Write, write, and write some more. That's my 2018 philosophy, and that gives us all a chance of putting the words in just the right order, and creating our own masterpiece. I'm cheering you on as we move in the year. Resilience being the key word, I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64