You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #39 - All the World's a Beach

in #writing7 years ago

I'm hoping to experience my first white christmas soon as well. We would finally know the answer to the question I posed about the rain. I await your updates regarding that. I'm really happy that you've found your groove there, mate! Doubly happy to see you healthy :D

si alguna vez necesitas otro compañero de práctica, sabes dónde encontrarme

Sort:  

Well if you have the privilege to do so then I'd love to hear about it. Ideal blog post material. I'm still awaiting more rain to know just what actually happened to the rain in Spain. At the moment it doesn't appear to fall anywhere.

The hockey match was the first sporting activity I've participated in for 15 years. So I'm feeling it still, 3 days later. It was good fun though.

Voy a aceptar su oferta un día pronto

It's great that you were able to shake off the cobwebs without hurting too much though. You'll get back into the thick of things, I'm sure of it. Just don't forget to do tons of warm-up before matches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47