You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #22

in #writing7 years ago

Awwww that's so nice of you to say :'D I've been fending off the waterworks as my eyes have been welling up because of a recent string of comments, but this put it over the tipping point haha It's been an honor telling this story as well. I have to say that it has really taken a toll on me for more than half a year now. Really, it's validation enough to just put something I've worked hard for out there, but the appreciation you guys have shown... Man... Warms my heart to no end :D

Sort:  

I'm glad you've had the appreciation you deserve :-)

I hope everyone gets their due. I couldn't imagine myself succeeding without everyone else succeeding as well. Fortunately, I'm the one lagging behind everyone else so no need to be guilty about anything haha!

Funny, I said the same thing to @dreemit in chat the other day - that being happy for other people's success is the best way to find success ourselves.

Ha! There's something to be said about like minds :D In any case, yeah, that's a great first step. I'm still trying to find my way moving forward though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50