You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #6

in #writing8 years ago

Thanks for the tip! I'll definitely try it out :) I've been having the worst luck on people I pick up to support lately. It's not all bad, I've met a couple of users who mutually support. But, the number of returns is pretty dismal. I shouldn't have known about the curie cut-off, it just gave me more anxiety. Since I don't have any curation trails backing me up, it's scary in a way that it feels like I'm starting from square one. It's all good. I'm just going to continue posting original work. If they want to give their work to posts that can be found elsewhere on the internet, then it's their prerogative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49