You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #6

in #writing7 years ago

Congratulations on the new rep! I had no idea that was the cut off for curie, I guess I'm glad I didn't know or I would've been worrying my head off about it. you should stop in posts by the-alien, hanshotfirst, and jrcornel. Just start off by talking about their posts, then after a couple of times mention to them that you've recently stopped qualifying for curie and post links to part one of a day in the clouds and the first silverlining. I bet one of them will pick you up! They're very nice guys.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I'll definitely try it out :) I've been having the worst luck on people I pick up to support lately. It's not all bad, I've met a couple of users who mutually support. But, the number of returns is pretty dismal. I shouldn't have known about the curie cut-off, it just gave me more anxiety. Since I don't have any curation trails backing me up, it's scary in a way that it feels like I'm starting from square one. It's all good. I'm just going to continue posting original work. If they want to give their work to posts that can be found elsewhere on the internet, then it's their prerogative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42