You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mischief Makers Day 3: Snowmen at Night

in #writing6 years ago

Hey there, @apinchofhome! I really enjoyed your post (and your pictures!) :) Considering the photo footage I assume that your "fiction" story is not that "fictional", but rather a real one :D

I decided to include it into my entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You can check my post here.

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest supports undervalued bloggers who create quality content. Your creativity and sense of humor are great, so I hope we drag some more attention and appreciation to them!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks @insight-out! I'm glad you are enjoying my stories! Yes, our elves are always up to something in December. I appreciate the promotion!

No need to thank me, @apinchofhome! Discovering your post has been a pleasure! :) I am following you for future great little stories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57