EVERY DAY IS NOT EQUAL.

in #writing7 years ago

Well I know, may someone say " hay man every day is equal and had 24 hours" but my friend I am not talking about that, I know it's not easy for Anyone to remain happy and motivated ever day. Sometimes it's because of some reason some time it's not because of any resion.
Well life is like that, and it's make out life beautiful. Some day we cry someday we are happy and someday a mixed feelings.
Well if it's also happens with you then cangratulation, your body and mind works properly and believe me you don't Need any medical Treatment.
The sadness increase the level of happness every time. The more you sad someday the more you fell happeness. It's just like the two faces of a coin, it's exist parallel.
thank-you-card-2.jpg

Sort:  

Really beautiful writing

Hi @googlee, I am also from India, Can we please become friends on fb?

Thank you @googlee for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.69% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @googlee.

happy today for you!

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @funatoz.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.83% vote... I was summoned by @funatoz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78