SFT needs your help

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Steemhouse Fiction Trail.png

Background

Since arriving at PALnet @rhondak has made a tremendous impact on the community. With her background as a published author, critic and editor she has created the fiction workshop, Steemhouse Curation Trail - @sft - and http://www.steemshelves.com/, a place to link serialized stories and work from Steemit in one easy to find place.

The aim with @SFT is to curate quality fiction, gauged and edited from within the fiction workshop by a team of professional editors and writers. The featured writers have their work published at http://sftlibrary.com. Steemshelves is one way of growing the coffers for @SFT to eventually be able to reward featured authors. There are big plans for the Steemhouse Curation Trail; @rhondak wants to create the very first publishing house entirely funded by crypto.

Problem

It takes time and lots of work to write a piece of fiction, submit it to the workshop, have it critiqued, make revisions, have those edited and checked once more by the team before finally posting to Steemit. @SFT recognizes this and would like to reward its featured authors appropriately for their hard work. The SFT hopes to offer SBD payouts to authors whose work is curated, as a reward for their effort and an incentive to other authors to produce top quality work for Steemit.

Solution

I am appealing for donations to be sent directly to @SFT in the form of SBD. Every little bit helps and is very much appreciated. If any generous soul would like to sponsor @SFT's efforts please contact @rhondak or myself. Any earnings from this post will go to @SFT.

Image Source 1, 2, 3


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

I don't deserve all this praise, y'all. It's about having a great TEAM. That's why nothing I've ever tried to do has ever gone this well--I've never had YOU GUYS on the team.

Me thinks its perfect!
🏆🌷😎

Rhonda is the sweetest, she's always been supportive of my work since she turned up all those weeks ago.
The more fiction writers here the better.
Keep it up Muxxy and Rhonda.

This channel has helped me a lot, I talked to @rhondak my first time on Discord and she was so nice and gave me a big helping hand. I'm about to get payed some SBD for a good post I made, so I'll be donating some SBD for sure. And also, I'm a graphic designer, I can make some T-shirts designs about SFT so you can sell them and be able to finance that SBD problems, just let me know.

That is a great idea, I will pass it along to @rhondak!

Awesome, hope she likes the idea, I just sent you a little help, is not much but I hope it helps.

@rhondak's efforts on Steemit and behind the scenes are heroic. This project deserves a lot of attention and admiration. Here! Here! @gmuxx

Off to make a small but hopefully helpful donation

This is a wonderful project and o hope to start again with my fiction. I'd love to take part. Resteeming! Thank you @rhondak and @gmuxx 💕

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56