Mr Willis - 50 word story

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Mr Willis sat and gazed down at his humans with utter disdain.

Just look at them, not feeding me. This isn't the life I was born into.
A thousand years ago I would have been worshipped as the god I am. Just wait until we leave Earth.

Oh look, food!

Source

Mr Willis is my cat. His full title is Baron Von Willheim. I imagine these are his murderous thoughts. Particularly when we annoy him at Christmas time.

381147095617.jpg



Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

I gift you Natedoge

As a fellow cat enthusiast, I would have to say that this pretty well sums up things.

We certainly know where we stand in the pecking order

swelkeraward.png

ohmygosh!

He looks so cute, I love black cats, I recently adopt one, he is such a great partner. Mr willis looks totally annoyed, he's probably thinking a way to murder us all. Lol

I love that you gave your cat a big name. I once named a cat "Lovely Rita Meter Maid" 😂

Writing and fiction sounds great... @gmuxx! Upvoting & Following ! Resteeming...very soon!

Thank you very much

He is so cute!

I often make up accents for my kittens!

He'll scratch your eyes out if he hears you say that. Shhhhh!

I'll be first to admit, I generally don't like cats, but the look on the Baron's face in that hat... The fact he doesn't sit on your face while you sleep should be all the reason to love him😂

Ohh the look on his face in the second photo not a happy cat at all

fun post ;)

Awww Baron Von Willheim is so cute with his Santa hat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44