Sort:  

Perfect.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

@flashfiction, you are truly a master of the micro story. This is perfect. Although, I have to admit that I read it wrong the first time through. I thought it said,

Once, his world was beautiful.
Then his world was her.

Funny how changing one little letter can re-write an entire story.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 04 MAR 2018.

Cheers!

I'm all for short posts but this is pushing the limits, a little bit more would make this much easier to interact with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20