You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1: Quarterlife Crisis: TWB First Chapter Challenge Entry

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. Haha- it must have you rolling your eyes 😁, poor old Jess, she does like to think she knows it all!

Well Mr Huter Gatherer, I wasn't planning on it, i must admit... it was to be a one off post for the TWB comp and then finish writing the book behind the scenes. But I've already had a couple of lively messages from people looking forward to the next chapter... so... I guess I'll have to see how the competition goes and take it from there 😁

Thanks again for the lovely comment and taking the time to read my post. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67