Ladies & Gentlemen - Here is a service for you

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

lobostudio-hamburg-167820.jpg

As a special service from me to you English speaking people I summarized the posts I did in the last two weeks.

Of course I do want you to read them and say: "Oh, good that you did that, otherwise I would have missed them!"

P.S. When I searched the web for "German" pictures I made a discovery! A really shocking one! They showed "Castles", "Cars" and "German Shepards" mostly! Wow, that was giving me an impression! I am German, but I do not have a car, there is no castle even near me and a Shepard we had in Russia, fourtysomething years ago.

But now, I proudly present ....

1. What is greed? Thoughts influenced by Ayn Rand

"Yesterday I listened to a conversation between my eight year old son and his buddy, seven years. They talked about their possessed tools: swiss knifes and other blades to make bows and arrows. As my son announced: „I own two ones“ the other boy said: ..."

2. Pleased to meet you

"Good day, humans! I am introducing myself with an interpretation of time: ... "

3. Vegas!: a Poem

4. Passive income - sounds boring to me

" ... someone in suits, back laying in a chair, overlooking a pretty lake right in front of his eyes, relaxing. Thats the ad, right?
Indeed, there is no such thing than a passive income ..."

5. Once I turned into a Gorilla

"Last night I had a dreadful dream
You and N. are there.
The two of you betray me up to the worst.
I find out because ... "

6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! SCIENCE FICTION IS TODAY!

Brace yourself. This is going to be long & deep. Take time and do not read it superficially. Thank you.
"Not only the child is born through the mother, but also the mother through the child." (Gertrud von Le Fort)

7. Are you telepathic - Join in for a science project and RESONATE

"Would you like to help some extraordinary (fun) science come into life? Me, too."

8.MEN & WOMEN - Poem


Hope you enjoyed.

Photo by LoboStudio Hamburg on Unsplash
Photo by Sylvain Guiheneuc c/o Unsplash

Sort:  

Don't take this the wrong way but... I think you may be as crazy as I am (I mean that as a compliment- it's the highest praise I can think to give)... Or maybe it's the rest of the world that's off! Good post!

Thanx. Than I take it as you mean it.

Congratulations @erh.germany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80