Sort:  

Thank you very kindly, @ebryans. Alas, my day was spent quietly with my dogs and cat thinking of all you lovely readers cuddled up to your sweethearts sipping wine and making memories. ~sigh~

And so, I believe I will plan ahead for the next Valentine's Day and give today's word a go.

Thank you for reading!

Dear Sir, to put it frankly, I am not making a success of the steemit lexicon. I have had a lot of moral and actual support from @kus-knee but the engagement is not there. Could you give me a frank assessment? If you think it an idea which is not for steemians/just not very good/poorly delivered etc, please say what you think. As a lover of the English language (and a jargon-phobic!) I am very ready for directness! Your input would be much appreciated.
To save you the unnecessary hunt:
Lexicon 1
Lexicon 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72