Sort:  

Hahaha ! Great answer ! I hope someone does , if the competitor has half the rake that would definitely put them in their place! I know nothing about these things , but I'm sure someone here does ! 😉👍

I wanted to create completely non-profit game, which will transfer all (powered-down SP) with a script, every week. For sure, that would be better, but I didn't want to pollute trending page even more.

Nobody can compete with auto whale votes, no matter what the cut.

I have no particular allegiance to any one of these games. I have voted for other ones and if someone made as serious an effort as Steemsports to invest in developing their concept, promoting it, and trying to expand the reach of Steem/it, but did so with half the rake, I would vote for that as well.

The reason no one is doing this is likely that Steemsports has put and continues to put a ton of work by a team of 7 people. Their total SP earned at this point from what you are calling rake but I would call their post rewards is around $17000. I do not think you will get a flood of people and teams looking to do the same for a lot less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54