Sort:  

Thank you @dreamsteem for your contribution. You are one of the reasons I am still interacting on Steemit today. I see people like you giving a lot of effort and time to recognize new users in a positive and creative way and I am impressed. I just like hanging out here now and one day I'm sure I will not regret it.

You have no idea how much this means to me.... today, of all days :)

Words can have so much meaning... and they don't take very much to affect someone's day. You just really affected mine. so thank you! :)

and I don't think you will regret it. if you like hanging out here... it's because it's bringing something valuable to you! who knows what will happen financially - right? But we can GUARANTEE ourselves an immediate return on our investment - by just sharing ourselves with others who can appreciate the gesture!

and that is priceless!!

have a beautiful day @mineopoly!

(oh.... and my name has all E's... no A's hehehe.. there is a reason for that ;) you can read alllllllll about it in my Fireflies posts if you're curious! hehehehe

Hahahaha.... you and I know that but I will write dream steem more often than not just like people write monopoly or minopoly or minoeply. Hmmm... Get some rest. I thank God for you and your family.

hahahahahahaha - i have to admit - every time i write your name - i always have to check that i'm writing it correctly!!!! i'm like hmmmm that doesnt' look right!

and i knew people would use a's instead of e's for my name - and that's why I told GINA to tell me when either one came up!!!! LOLOLOL

i should be resting - but i want to finish this bucket list challenge first hehehehe

I thank God for you and your family.

so appreciated and returned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51